AC/DC: Back in Black (Vinyl) Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

AC/DC: Back in Black (Vinyl)

1 ctUPC: 0069699802071
Purchase Options

Product Details

Back In Black was the group’s first album with new vocalist Brian Johnson and was released only five months after Bon Scott’s alcohol-related death in early 1980. This album eventually became one of rock’s all-time classics. Johnson had the same bluesy edge as Scott but even more power. Back In Black contains such rock anthems as the title track, "Hell’s Bells," "Shoot To Thrill," "Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution" and "You Shook Me All Night Long."

Format: Vinyl

  • Back In Black
  • Hells Bells
  • Shoot To Thrill
  • Givin The Dog A Bone
  • What Do You Do For Money Honey
  • Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • Shake A Leg
  • Have A Drink On Me